MLAIB Officers

2010-2012
Sarah G. Wenzel, Chair
Regenstein Library, University of Chicago
773-702-8448
sgwenzel@uchicago.edu

2009-2010
Kathleen Kluegel, Chair
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
217-333-4942
kkluegel@uiuc.edu

2008-2009
Gregory Heald, Chair
James A. Michener Library, Northern Colorado University
970/351-1550
gregory.heald@unco.edu

2007-2008
Liorah Golomb, Chair
Ablah Library, Wichita State University
316/978-5077
liorah.golomb@wichita.edu

2006-2007
Michaelyn Burnette, Chair
438 Doe Library, Univeristy of California, Berkeley
510/643-1586
mburnett@library.berkeley.edu

2005-2006
John Novak, Chair
Langson Library, University of California, Irvine
949/824-4979
novakj@LIB.UCI.EDU

2004-2005
Kathleen Kluegel, Chair
321 Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
217/333-4942
kkluegel@uiuc.edu

2002-2004
Robert S. Means, Chair
Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University
801/422-6117
robert_means@byu.edu

2001-2002
Susanna Van Sant, Chair
McKeldin Library, University of Maryland
301/405-9283
vs63@umail.umd.edu

2000-2001
William (Bill) Gargan, Chair
Brooklyn College Library
718/951-5341
wxgbc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

1999-2000
Susan L. Peters, Chair
Woodruff Library, Emory University
404/727-0117
libslp@unix.cc.emory.edu

William (Bill) Gargan, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Brooklyn College Library
718/951-5341
wxgbc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

1998-1999
Faye Christenberry, Chair
Watson Library, University of Kansas
785/864-8992
fchristenberry@mail.lib.ukans.edu

Susan L. Peters, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Woodruff Library, Emory University
404/727-0117
libslp@unix.cc.emory.edu

1997-1998
Reinhart Sonnenburg, Chair
Geisel Library, University of California, San Diego
619/534-1259
rsonnenburg@ucsd.edu

Faye Christenberry, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Watson Library, University of Kansas
785/864-8992
fchristenberry@mail.lib.ukans.edu

1996-1997
Catherine Palmer, Chair
University of California, Irvine
714/824-4972
cpalmer@uci.edu

Reinhart Sonnenburg, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Geisel Library, University of California, San Diego
619/534-1259
rsonnenburg@ucsd.edu

1995-1996
Scott Stebelman, Chair
Gelman Library, George Washington University
202/994-1342
scottlib@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu

Catherine Palmer, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California 92713
714/824-4972
cpalmer@uci.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: